Church Online

Join us!

The Church isn't a building or set of songs, a location or a sermon. The church is nothing if it's not you and me.


View our latest online sermons.

PART 2- Wednesday, April 21, 2021, 7:00PM

PART 1- Wednesday, April 21, 2021, 7:00PM

Sunday, April 18, 2021, 10:00AM

Wednesday, April 14, 2021, 7:00PM

Sunday, April 11, 2021, 10:00AM

Wednesday, April 7, 2021, 7:00PM

Sunday, April 4, 2021, 10:00AM

Wednesday, March 31, 2021, 7:00PM

Sunday, March 28, 2021, 6:00PM

Sunday, March 28, 2021, 10:00AM

Wednesday, March 24, 2021, 7:00PM

Sunday, March 21, 2021, 10:00AM

Wednesday, March 17, 2021, 7:00PM